University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Senate

Academic Calendars CommitteesFaculty Policy Guide Honorary Degree Awards SEC Meeting Schedule Senate Agendas & Minutes Senate Meeting Schedule Senate Meeting Videos Senate Members Senator Guide

March 19, 2001

(Final - Action)

CC.01.11 Nominations for Membership on Standing Committees of the Senate

University Statutes and Senate Procedures
To fill a faculty vacancy created by the resignation of Werner Baer
Joseph Finnerty CBA 2002

Karen Chapman-Novakofski, Chair
Oscar Biondolillo
Meredith Blumthal
Peter Colwell
Thomas F. Conry
Linda C. Smith
Billy Vaughn
Emily Watts

Nominations from the floor must be accompanied by the nominee's signed statement of willingness to serve if elected. The statement shall be dated and include the name of the position to be filled. If present, the nominee's oral statement will suffice.